Fri., Aug. 1

Broadway Phil and the Shouters
Miner Street Park
Yreka, 8:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 2
Rockit
Brewfest, Mt. Shasta
Ski Park, noon
* * *
Johnny “V” and his band
Miner Street Park
Yreka, 8:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 3
Tony Furtado
Mount Shasta Resort
Mt. Shasta, 4:30 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 6
Dick Peddicord & Friends
Siskiyou Blues Society Jam
Toast Bar
Dunsmuir, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 8
After the Chase
Coffee Connection
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 9
God’s Country
Bluegrass Band
Coffee Connection
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 10
Albino
Mount Shasta Resort
Mt. Shasta, 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 16
Johnson Family Singers
Coffee Connection
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 17
Laurie Lewis
Mount Shasta Resort
Mt. Shasta, 4:30 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 22
Rock Creek Crossing
Bluegrass Band
Coffee Connection
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 24
Samba Da
Mount Shasta Resort
Mt. Shasta, 4:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 31
Blackberry Music
Festival
Mount Shasta City Park
• Allison Scull & Victor Martin, noon
• Scott Durbin, Cindi Titzer & friends, 2 p.m.
• Soul Exciters, 4 p.m.