Thurs., April 23
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., April 24
Blues Band
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.
* * *
Earth Day All Species Dance and Dinner
Mount Shasta City Park, dinner at 6 p.m.; dance at 7:30 p.m.
* * *
“Gemini”
College of Siskiyous Kenneth Ford Theater
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
Dick Peddicord Band
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.
* * *
DJ Jose Ochoa
Top 40 dance music
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta
* * *
DJ Joe Mamma
Casa Ramos
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.

Sat., April 25
Denny Burgin
Coffee Connection
Mt. Shasta, 7 p.m.
* * *
“Gemini”
College of Siskiyous Kenneth Ford Theater
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
Fat Sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.
* * *
Dynamic Duo
Wayside Inn
Mt. Shasta, 9 p.m.
* * *
The Lottery
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.
* * *
DJ Joe Mamma
Casa Ramos
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.

Sun., April 26
“Gemini”
College of Siskiyous Kenneth Ford Theater
Weed, 2 p.m.

Thurs., April 29
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., May 1
Blues Band
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Sat., May 2
Film: ‘Playing for Change: Peace Through Music’
Film Festival
fundraiser
Mt. Shasta Resort, 7 pm
* * *
Eric Siems
Acoustic Duo
Grill & Creamery
Dunsmuir, 7 p.m.
* * *
Christine Havrilla
New Traditions
Dulcimers & Wood Works, Yreka
* * *
Rock Creek Crossing
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Fri., May 8
Alexa Sunshine Rose
The Flying Lotus
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
H20 Manifesto
Yreka Community
Theater, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 9
Brothers of the Baladi
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Fri., May 15
“The Little Prince”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center, Dunlap Theatre
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 16
“The Little Prince”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center, Dunlap Theatre
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Five Eyed Hand
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Fri., May 22
“The Little Prince”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center, Dunlap Theatre
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 23
“The Little Prince”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center, Dunlap Theatre
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Fat Sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Sun., May 24
“The Little Prince”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center, Dunlap Theatre
Yreka, 2:30 p.m.

Sat., May 30
Eric Siems
Acoustic Duo
Grill & Creamery
Dunsmuir, 8:30 p.m.

Sat., June 6
Allison Scull and
Victor Martin
New Traditions
Dulcimers & Wood Works, Yreka

Sat., June 13
Namoi and the
Courteous Rudeboys
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Fri., June 19
Shana Morrison
and Calidonia
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Sat., June 20
Fat sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Sat., July 1
Travelin’ McCoury’s
Mount Shasta Resort
Mt. Shasta

Sat., July 4
Steve Noonan
New Traditions
Dulcimers & Wood Works, Yreka

Sat., July 4
Rockit
Mount Shasta Resort Fireworks Show
Mount Shasta

Sun., July 5
Eric Siems
Acoustic Duo
Mount Shasta
Community Building

Sat., July 18
Fat Sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Sat., July 25
Charlie Musselwhite
Dunsmuir City Park
Dunsmuir

Wed., July 29
Los Pingous
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Fri., July 31
Sprout
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Sat., August 15
Fat Sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

* * *

Eric Siems
Acoustic Duo
Mount Shasta
Community Building

Sat., July 18
Fat Sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Sat., July 25
Charlie Musselwhite
Dunsmuir City Park
Dunsmuir

Wed., July 29
Los Pingous
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Fri., July 31
Sprout
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir

Sat., August 15
Fat Sack of Bluegrass
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.