Wed., Nov. 25
DJ Anai
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 26
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 7 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 27
Bill Lachenmyer
and Last Call
Stage Door Cabaret
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Hip Hop DJ Rigatoni
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ Taj Mahal
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 28
De`javu
The Audacity
Yreka, 8 p.m.
* * *
Thanksgiving Weekend Bash
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta
* * *
Hip Hop DJ Rigatoni
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 1
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 2
Karaoke
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 3
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 7 p.m.
* * *
Strange Brew Band
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 4
Tom Scott and
Leslie Tift
Christmas Craft Fair
COS gym
Weed, 5 p.m.
* * *
COS Concert Band
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 7 p.m.
* * *
De`javu
The Audacity
Yreka, 8 p.m.
* * *
Hip Hop with
DJ Anai
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 5
Chick Music
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Hip Hop with
DJ Anai
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 6
Blackwell Brothers
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 7 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 7
“Among Friends and Clutter”
Weed High School
gym, 7 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 8
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 9
Karaoke
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 10
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 7 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 11
“Christmas Carol” — a musical
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 12
“Joy! Joy! Joy!”
First Baptist Church Mt. Shasta, 7 p.m.
* * *
“Christmas Carol” — a musical
Yreka Community Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
COS Ladies Chamber Concert Choir
COS Theater, 8 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 13
COS Ladies Chamber Concert Choir
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 3 p.m.
* * *
Candlelight Concert
Seventh Day Adventist Church, Mt. Shasta
5 and 7 p.m.
* * *
Open mic night
Topic: Songwriters
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 6 p.m.
* * *
“Joy! Joy! Joy!”
First Baptist Church Mt. Shasta, 7 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 15
COS Barbershop Quartet
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 7 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 16
DHS Holiday Concert
Dunsmuir High School
auditorium, 7 p.m.
* * *
DES Holiday Concert
Dunsmuir Elementary
gym, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 17
Christmas Concert
Weed Elementary
gym, 12:45 p.m.
* * *
Winter Concert
Sisson School gym
Mt. Shasta, 6:30 p.m.
* * *
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 7 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 18
“Christmas Carol” — a musical
Yreka Community Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 19
“Christmas Carol” — a musical
Yreka Community Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 20
“Christmas Carol” — a musical
Yreka Community Theatre, 2:30 p.m.
* * *
Blues Rollers
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir, 9 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 22
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 23
Karaoke
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 24
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 26
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 29
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 30
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 31
Acoustic bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 7 p.m.