Thurs., Apr. 29
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.
* * *
College of Siskiyous Ladies’ Chamber Choir Concert
St. Barnabas Church
Mt. Shasta, 7 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.

Fri., Apr. 30
Mountain Arts
Cooperative
Opening Reception
Siskiyou Arts Council and Cultural Center
Mt. Shasta, 5 p.m.
* * *
DJ Dakota
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 10 p.m.
* * *
DJ Tajmal
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.

Sat., May 1
Bluegrass Jam
(for acoustics only)
Dos Amigos
Weed, 2 p.m.
* * *
Poetry with Ahnee
The Gallery
Mt. Shasta, 4 p.m.
* * *
College of Siskiyous Vocal Jazz Ensemble
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 7 p.m.
* * *
Saint Germain and the Sacred Sound System plus DJ Dakota
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sun., May 2
College of Siskiyous Vocal Jazz Ensemble
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 3 p.m.
* * *
Afiara String Quartet
Yreka Community Theater
Yreka, 3 p.m.
* * *
Volcano Choir
Seventh Day
Adventist Church
Mt. Shasta, 6 p.m.

Tue., May 4
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., May 5
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., May 6
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.
* * *
Random Acts
College of Siskiyous
Studio Theater
Weed, 8 p.m.

Fri., May 7
College of Siskiyous
Jazz Band Concert
COS Fort Theatre
Weed, 7 p.m.
* * *
Random Acts
College of Siskiyous
Studio Theater
Weed, 8 p.m.

Sat., May 8
College of Siskiyous
Jazz Band Concert
Avery Theatre
Etna, 7 p.m.
* * *
Random Acts
College of Siskiyous
Studio Theater
Weed, 8 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Mon., May 10
California Baptist
University
Women’s Choir
First Baptist Church
Mt. Shasta, 7 p.m.

Tue., May 11
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., May 12
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., May 13
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Sat., May 15
Rockit
Jolley’s Club Saloon
Yreka, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., May 18
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., May 19
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., May 20
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., May 21
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 22
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., May 25
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., May 26
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., May 27
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., May 28
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 29
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sun., May 30
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 2:30 p.m.

Fri., June 11
The Cheeseburgers
Hoy Park
Lake Shastina
6:30 p.m.

Sat., July 24
Mossbrae
Music Festival
Botanical Gardens
Dunsmuir City Park
6 p.m.