Thurs., May 20
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke and
DJ Dakota
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 8 p.m.

Fri., May 21
Fibers to Form
Opening Reception
Liberty Arts Gallery
Yreka, 6 p.m.
* * *
Theatrical Buffet
Flying Lotus
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
“Nunsense”
Dunsmuir High School
auditorium, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ Headphone Jack
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.
* * *
DJ Dakota
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sat., May 22
Dinner Theater
Dunsmuir High School
auditorium, 6 p.m.
* * *
Wham Bam,
Poetry Slam
Stage Door Cabaret
Mt. Shasta, 6 p.m.
* * *
Pineridge
Coffee Connection
Mt. Shasta, 7 p.m.
* * *
Big Bellydance Show
Avery Theater
Etna, 7 p.m.
* * *
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Metal May Hem
Souls Torn
Zero Ground
Deadman Rum
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sun., May 23
“Nunsense”
Dunsmuir High School
auditorium, 2 p.m.

Tue., May 25
Mount Shasta High School Spring Concert
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 7 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., May 26
Open Mic
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Ten Push
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., May 27
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.
* * *
Dunsmuir Elementary School Spring Concert
DES gym
Dunsmuir, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ Dakota
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 10 p.m.

Fri., May 28
Artists Reception for “Focal Point:
A Photography
Exhibition”
Siskiyou Arts Council Gallery & Cultural Center
Mt. Shasta, 5 p.m.
* * *
Allison & Victor
Dunsmuir Brewery Works
Dunsmuir, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Rose Pawn Shop
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
DJ Tajmal
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.

Sat., May 29
Wham Bam,
Poetry Slam
ConnectIn Community Center
Dunsmuir, 6 p.m.
* * *
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.
* * *
Sound Advice
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.
* * *
DJ Dakota
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 10 p.m.                                                                      

Sun., May 30
“Wonderland! - The Musical Misadventures of a Girl Named Alice”
Siskiyou Performing Arts Center
Yreka, 2:30 p.m.
* * *
Dave Amour Band
Black Butte Saloon
Weed, 4 p.m.
* * *
Todd Tanis
Methodist Church
Mt. Shasta, 4 p.m.

Tue., June 1
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., June 2
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., June 3
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Sat., June 5
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., June 8
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., June 9
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., June 10
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., June 11
Yogoman Burning Band
Mount Shasta City Park, rec center
Mt. Shasta, 6 p.m.
* * *
The Cheeseburgers
Hoy Park
Lake Shastina
6:30 p.m.

Sat., June 12
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., June 15
Karaoke
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., June 16
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., June 17
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Sat., June 19
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Sat., July 7
Summer String Summit
COS Ford Theater
Weed, 7:30 p.m.

Sat., July 24
Mossbrae
Music Festival
Botanical Gardens
Dunsmuir City Park
6 p.m.