Wed., July 28
Kathy Zavada
Flying Lotus
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.
* * *
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.
* * *
Open Mic
Black Butte Saloon
Weed

Thurs., July 29
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.
* * *
Siskiyou Blues Society
Jam Night
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 6:30 p.m.
* * *
Mystic Roots Band
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 9:30 p.m.

Fri., July 30
Allison & Victor
Mike and Tony’s
Mt. Shasta, 6:30 p.m.
* * *
Fresh Fire
Sengthong’s
Dunsmuir, 8:30 p.m.
* * *
Champion Club
Jazz/swing on the patio
Dunsmuir Brewery Works, 6 p.m.
* * *
Gimme Shelter
Miner Street Station
Yreka, 6:30 p.m.
* * *
Lucas Revolution and The Sundown Poachers
Wayside Grill
Mt. Shasta, 8:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ Headphone Jack
Roxy’s Vets Club
Mt. Shasta, 10 p.m.
* * *
Hip Hop DJ
Black Butte Saloon
Weed

Sat., July 31
Fabulous Blackwells
State of Jefferson Brew-fest
Mt. Shasta Ski Park
noon
* * *
ShastaYama Festival
Shastice Park
Mt. Shasta, 6 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.
* * *
Hip Hop DJ
Black Butte Saloon
Weed

Wed., Aug. 4
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 5
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 6
Kanybl Kaow
Yreka Community Theatre
Yreka, 7 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 7
Champion Club
Jazz/swing on the patio
Dunsmuir Brewery Works, 8:30 p.m.
* * *
Life Theatre
Stage Door
Mt. Shasta, 6:30 p.m.
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Tue., Aug. 10
Chris O’Brien
Wayside Grill
Mt. Shasta, 8 p.m.

Wed., Aug.11
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 12
Dave Amour Band
Siskiyou Golden
Fairgrounds, Yreka
5, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
* * *
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 13
Shasta Taiko
Siskiyou Golden
Fairgrounds
Yreka
* * *
“Visually Restrictive & Tactile Exhibition”
Opening Reception
Liberty Arts
Yreka

Sat., Aug. 14
David Joaquin
Artists Reception
The Gallery
Mt. Shasta, 4 p.m.
* * *
Wayside Junction
Wayside Grill
Mt. Shasta
* * *
DJ at Bar
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 10 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 18
Karaoke
Cedar Lanes and Ten Pin Sport Bar
Weed, 9 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 19
Acoustic Bluegrass
Weed Alehouse
Weed, 6 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 20
Ted Taforo Trio
Wayside Grill
Mt. Shasta, 8:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 21
Art in the Park
Mount Shasta City Park, noon
* * *
Tibetan Bowl and Gong Concert
Flying Lotus
Mt. Shasta, 7:30 p.m.