Your daily entertainment update with a short recipe for Asian-Style Melon Salad, the Stanley Cup playoff weekend schedule and someone new to follow on Twitter.

Dinner idea: Asian-Style Melon Salad

4 cups mixed melon – watermelon, cantaloupe, honeydew – cut in 1-inch cubes

Juice of 1/2 lime

1/2 teaspoon rice vinegar

Pinch cayenne

1/3 cup chopped fresh cilantro

2 tablespoons chopped roasted peanuts (unsalted)

Toss together the melons, lime juice, vinegar and pinch cayenne in a large bowl. Just before serving, add cilantro and peanuts, and toss again. Makes 4 servings, easily doubled.

On TV: 2011 Stanley Cup playoff games

The 2011 Stanley Cup playoffs proceeds with four more games tonight. Visit for the full weekend schedule of which teams play when and on which TV station. Tonight, here's what the competition looks like:

Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers on Versus and TSN at 7:30 p.m. EDT/ 6:30 p.m. CDT

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning on CBC at 7 p.m. EDT/ 6 p.m. CDT

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks on CBC and Versus at 10 p.m. EDT/ 9 p.m. CDT

Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators on TSN at 10:30 p.m. EDT/ 9:30 p.m. CDT

Twitter handle of the day: @YouTube

Follow YouTube on Twitter to get video and live-streaming updates. The bio says, "Tweets on YouTube news, trends, and — of course — videos." A recent tweet asks, "Between Rebecca Black and @justinbieber, whose video got to 100 million views fastest?"

-- GateHouse News Service